White Vegan Chocolate
There is now a tasty chocolate replacement for anyone who cannot or does not want to eat milk chocolate due to lactose intolerance or a vegan lifestyle.
For this chocolate, which must be called "couverture" according to Dutch law, we use rice milk powder. The result is a tablet with a taste that is impossible to distinguish from that of real chocolate.
Bar white. ingredients: cocoa butter*°(53%), raw cane sugar*°, rice milk powder*(18%), sunflower lecithin*, vanilla*°. *) from organic agriculture. May contain traces of peanuts, nuts and dairy products.